Latest Products http://www.shrirammachines.com Latest Products 16-10-06 en-us http://www.shrirammachines.com Vertical Injection Moulding Machines http://www.shrirammachines.com/vertical-injection-moulding-machines.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Vertical Injection Moulding Machine is basically designed for molding of all kinds of Plastic raw materials. The Vertical Injection Moulding Machines, which we manufacture and supply, are precision engineered which assures its longer functional life. Owing to its rugged construction and easy handling, this Vertical Injection Moulding Machine is highly acclaimed by the clients. Deluxe Vertical Injection Moulding Machine (600 VRT) http://www.shrirammachines.com/deluxe-vertical-injection-moulding-machine-600-vrt.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 This Deluxe Vertical Injection Moulding Machine (600 VRT) is a sophisticatedly designed machinery. This machine is widely known in the market for its low power consumption. The clients appreciate this machine for its longer functional life. Super Deluxe Vertical Injection Moulding Machine (800 VRT) http://www.shrirammachines.com/super-deluxe-vertical-injection-moulding-machine-800-vrt.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us energy efficient Super Deluxe Vertical Injection Moulding Machine (800 VRT) that is highly acclaimed by the clients. This machine has a longer functional life. We use precision engineered technology in the manufacturing of this machine Vertical Injection Moulding Machine (1000 VRT) http://www.shrirammachines.com/vertical-injection-moulding-machine-1000-vrt.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured with an efficient use of proven technology, this Vertical Injection Moulding Machine (1000 VRT) is highly reliable in nature. This machine is easy to operate and handle. Clients admire this machine for its low power consumption feature. Airmax Vertical Injection Moulding Machine http://www.shrirammachines.com/airmax-vertical-injection-moulding-machine.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an exceptionally designed Airmax Vertical Injection Moulding Machine that is known for its rugged construction. This Airmax Vertical Injection Moulding Machine is energy efficient and ensures a longer functional life. Eva Sole Making Machine http://www.shrirammachines.com/eva-sole-making-machine.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Eva Sole Making Machine is designed for making EVA soles for all types of footwear. The Eva Sole Making Machine that we Manufacture and Supply is widely used in the Toy Industry for manufacturing Toy Cycle Tyres. This Eva Sole Making Machine is simple to maintain and is offered by us at highly reasonable price. Eva Sole Making Machine (22*30 inches) http://www.shrirammachines.com/eva-sole-making-machine-22-30-inches.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Eva Sole Making Machine (22*30 inches) that is highly appreciated by the clients for its sturdy construction. This Eva Sole Making Machine (22*30 inches) is easy to operate and ensure low power consumption. Vertical Rotary Machine http://www.shrirammachines.com/vertical-rotary-machine.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We, at SHRI RAM ENGINEERING WORKS offer heavy duty Vertical Rotary Machine that is highly acclaimed by the clients. The Vertical Rotary Machine that we Manufacture and Supply is fully computerized. Our Vertical Rotary Machine assures widely demanded by the clients due to its energy efficient nature. PVC High Speed Mixer http://www.shrirammachines.com/pvc-high-speed-mixer.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer PVC High Speed Mixer, which is designed to meet the mixing usage demands of granules with pigment paste or pigment powder or different colored granules. The PVC High Speed Mixer helps in achieving uniform blending and mixing. PVC Scrap Grinder http://www.shrirammachines.com/pvc-scrap-grinder.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture PVC Scrap Grinder, which are used for grinding plastic scraps. The scrap grinder comprises of highly sharpened blades for efficiency and minimal power consumption. Our scrap grinder is easy to operate and the components are treated under various conditions for longer life of the grinder. Round Table Platforms http://www.shrirammachines.com/round-table-platforms.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply Round Table Platforms that are high on demand in the market. Our Round Table Platforms hold more die. They are easy to use and lead to increased productivity. The Round Table Platforms have sturdy construction and long lasting functional life. Industrial Lubricants http://www.shrirammachines.com/industrial-lubricants.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Industrial Lubricants in the market. Our range of Industrial Lubricants includes hydraulic oil, cutting oil, gear oil, engine oil, synthetic oil and greases (AP3 & MP3). Vertical Plunger Type Injection Moulding Machine http://www.shrirammachines.com/vertical-plunger-type-injection-moulding-machine.htm Vertical Injection Moulding Machines Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to Vertical Plunger Type Injection Moulding Machine, then our name is ranked among foremost Manufacturers and Suppliers in the market. Vertical Screw Type Injection Moulding Machine http://www.shrirammachines.com/vertical-screw-type-injection-moulding-machine.htm Vertical Injection Moulding Machines Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Vertical Screw Type Injection Moulding Machine from New Delhi. TPR Injection Moulding Machine http://www.shrirammachines.com/tpr-injection-moulding-machine.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The TPR Injection Moulding Machine, offered by us, is precision engineered and designed with full perfection by our team of professionals having in-dept knowledge. We are a top-notch Manufacturer and Supplier of TPR Injection Moulding Machine from Delhi, India.