Latest Products http://www.shrirammachines.com Latest Products Tue, 07 Apr 2020 02:14:17 +0530 en-us http://www.shrirammachines.com Vertical Injection Moulding Machines http://www.shrirammachines.com/vertical-injection-moulding-machines.htm http://www.shrirammachines.com/vertical-injection-moulding-machines.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our Vertical Injection Moulding Machine is basically designed for molding of all kinds of Plastic raw materials. The Vertical Injection Moulding Machines, which we manufacture and supply, are precision engineered which assures its longer functional life. Owing to its rugged construction and easy handling, this Vertical Injection Moulding Machine is highly acclaimed by the clients. Vertical Rotary Machine http://www.shrirammachines.com/vertical-rotary-machine.htm http://www.shrirammachines.com/vertical-rotary-machine.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We, at SHRI RAM ENGINEERING WORKS offer heavy duty Vertical Rotary Machine that is highly acclaimed by the clients. The Vertical Rotary Machine that we Manufacture and Supply is fully computerized. Our Vertical Rotary Machine assures widely demanded by the clients due to its energy efficient nature. PVC High Speed Mixer http://www.shrirammachines.com/pvc-high-speed-mixer.htm http://www.shrirammachines.com/pvc-high-speed-mixer.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer PVC High Speed Mixer, which is designed to meet the mixing usage demands of granules with pigment paste or pigment powder or different colored granules. The PVC High Speed Mixer helps in achieving uniform blending and mixing. Manufactured from high grade raw materials, our PVC High Speed Mixer is easy to maintain and operate. PVC Scrap Grinder http://www.shrirammachines.com/pvc-scrap-grinder.htm http://www.shrirammachines.com/pvc-scrap-grinder.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture PVC Scrap Grinder, which are used for grinding plastic scraps. The scrap grinder comprises of highly sharpened blades for efficiency and minimal power consumption. Our scrap grinder is easy to operate and the components are treated under various conditions for longer life of the grinder. The high efficiency of our range of grinders makes it perfect for both tool-room and production purposes. Besides, our range is credited for its technical superiority, durability, resistance to corrosion, high tensile strength and economical prices. Round Table Platforms http://www.shrirammachines.com/round-table-platforms.htm http://www.shrirammachines.com/round-table-platforms.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply Round Table Platforms that are high on demand in the market. Our Round Table Platforms hold more die. They are easy to use and lead to increased productivity. The Round Table Platforms have sturdy construction and long lasting functional life. Industrial Lubricants http://www.shrirammachines.com/industrial-lubricants.htm http://www.shrirammachines.com/industrial-lubricants.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Industrial Lubricants in the market. Our range of Industrial Lubricants includes hydraulic oil, cutting oil, gear oil, engine oil, synthetic oil and greases (AP3 & MP3). These Industrial Lubricants are used for reducing friction in different kinds of machines. TPR Injection Moulding Machine http://www.shrirammachines.com/tpr-injection-moulding-machine.htm http://www.shrirammachines.com/tpr-injection-moulding-machine.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The TPR Injection Moulding Machine, offered by us, is precision engineered and designed with full perfection by our team of professionals having in-dept knowledge. We are a top-notch Manufacturer and Supplier of TPR Injection Moulding Machine from Delhi, India. It is robust constructed, compact in design, non-corrosive having longer service life. Buyers can purchase the Moulding Machine from us in bulk quantities as well and at the most discounted prices.Service FeaturesConsectetur adipisicing elit. Facilis illum consectetur officia ad eveniet consequatur repellat, reiciendis expedita ratione molestiae eos dolor dolore saepe aut aliquid suscipit quod vitae ut. Eva Sole Making Machine http://www.shrirammachines.com/eva-sole-making-machine.htm http://www.shrirammachines.com/eva-sole-making-machine.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our Eva Sole Making Machine is designed for making EVA soles for all types of footwear. The Eva Sole Making Machine that we Manufacture and Supply is widely used in the Toy Industry for manufacturing Toy Cycle Tyres. This Eva Sole Making Machine is simple to maintain and is offered by us at highly reasonable price..Avail from us Eva Sole Making Machine (22*30 inches) that is highly appreciated by the clients for its sturdy construction. This Eva Sole Making Machine (22*30 inches) is easy to operate and ensure low power consumption.. Plastic Injection Moulding Machine http://www.shrirammachines.com/plastic-injection-moulding-machine.htm http://www.shrirammachines.com/plastic-injection-moulding-machine.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Bag Making Machine http://www.shrirammachines.com/paper-bag-making-machine.htm http://www.shrirammachines.com/paper-bag-making-machine.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Rigid Pipe Machine http://www.shrirammachines.com/pvc-rigid-pipe-machine.htm http://www.shrirammachines.com/pvc-rigid-pipe-machine.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Injection Moulding Machine http://www.shrirammachines.com/injection-moulding-machine.htm http://www.shrirammachines.com/injection-moulding-machine.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530